Meet The Band

Third Carrickfergus Band

Third Carrickfergus Band 2008

Click a players name to find out more about them. You can click here for a list of past players

Band President
Musical Director
Front Row
Suzanne Alexander

Back Row
Will Donaldson
Horn Section
Hassan Kaymak
Baritone Section
Euphonium Section
Trombone Section
Claire Richardson
Bass Section
Percussion Section