Events

Christmas Concert – Carrickfergus Golf Club

 Thursday

 22 December, 2022

 19:00-22:00

NI Hospice Carol Concert (Small Group)

 Thursday

 15 December, 2022

 19:00-20:00

104th Annual Championship of Ireland Contest

 Saturday

 22 October, 2022

 All Day

Joint Concert – Carrickfergus Grammar School

 Thursday

 13 October, 2022

 19:30-22:00

Night at the Races – Carrickfergus Golf Club

 Saturday

 01 October, 2022

 TBC

Carnfunnock Country Park, Larne

 Sunday

 21 August, 2022

 16:00-17:00

V36, Newtownabbey

 Sunday

 14 August, 2022

 14:00-16:00

Marine Gardens, Carrickfergus

 Sunday

 07 August, 2022

 15:00-16:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

 Sunday

 31 July, 2022

 15:00-16:00

Wedding – Church of the Nazarene, Glenfield, Carrickfergus

 Saturday

 02 July, 2022

 12:30-14:30

Battle of the Somme Commemoration – Knockagh Monument

 Sunday

 26 June, 2022

 10:00-11:30

Historical Pageant – Market Place, Carrickfergus

 Saturday

 11 June, 2022

 14:00-15:00

Solos and Ensembles – Malone Presbyterian Church Halls

 Saturday

 12 February, 2022

 All Day

Christmas Concert – Carrickfergus Golf Club

 Tuesday

 21 December, 2021

 20:00-22:00

Band Christmas Dinner, Carrickfergus Golf Club

 Saturday

 18 December, 2021

 19:30

Carrickfergus Rugby Club Christmas Party

 Saturday

 18 December, 2021

 16:30-17:30

Christmas Concert – Carrickfergus Golf Club

Thursday, 22 December 2022, 19:00-22:00

NI Hospice Carol Concert (Small Group)

Thursday, 15 December 2022, 19:00-20:00

BBNI Entertainment Contest – Maldron Hotel, International Airport

Saturday, 26 November 2022, PM

104th Annual Championship of Ireland Contest

Saturday, 22 October 2022, All Day

Joint Concert – Carrickfergus Grammar School

Thursday, 13 October 2022, 19:30-22:00

Night at the Races – Carrickfergus Golf Club

Saturday, 01 October 2022, TBC

Carnfunnock Country Park, Larne

Sunday, 21 August 2022, 16:00-17:00

V36, Newtownabbey

Sunday, 14 August 2022, 14:00-16:00

Marine Gardens, Carrickfergus

Sunday, 07 August 2022, 15:00-16:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

Sunday, 31 July 2022, 15:00-16:00

Wedding – Church of the Nazarene, Glenfield, Carrickfergus

Saturday, 02 July 2022, 12:30-14:30

Battle of the Somme Commemoration – Knockagh Monument

Sunday, 26 June 2022, 10:00-11:30