Events

Christmas Concert – Carrickfergus Golf Club

 Monday

 23 December, 2024

 20:00-22:00

Band Christmas Dinner – Carrickfergus Golf Club

 Saturday

 21 December, 2024

 7:00 -

Festival of Lights, NI Hospice, Dominican College Belfast

 Thursday

 19 December, 2024

 19:00-19:45

NIBA Contest – Marketplace Theatre, Armagh

 Saturday

 12 October, 2024

 TBC

Marine Gardens, Carrickfergus

 Sunday

 25 August, 2024

 15:00-16:00

Lady Dixon Park, Belfast

 Sunday

 18 August, 2024

 16:10-17:00

Ballyclare, Six Mile Park

 Sunday

 04 August, 2024

 14:00-16:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

 Sunday

 21 July, 2024

 15:00-16:00

Historical Pageant – Marketplace, Carrickfergus

 Saturday

 08 June, 2024

 14:00-15:00

BBNI Western Solo and Ensemble Competition

 Saturday

 23 March, 2024

 All Day

BBNI Spring Festival Own Choice Contest, The Strule Theatre, Omagh

Saturday, 12 April 2025, All Day

BBNI Brass In Concert Contest, Valley Hotel, Fivemiletown

Saturday, 01 March 2025, All Day

Christmas Concert – Carrickfergus Golf Club

Monday, 23 December 2024, 20:00-22:00

Band Christmas Dinner – Carrickfergus Golf Club

Saturday, 21 December 2024, 7:00 -

Festival of Lights, NI Hospice, Dominican College Belfast

Thursday, 19 December 2024, 19:00-19:45

East Antrim BB Heritage Fund Carol Concert – Holy Trinity Church, Carrickfergus

Friday, 06 December 2024,

NIBA Contest – Marketplace Theatre, Armagh

Saturday, 12 October 2024, TBC

Carrickfergus Grammar School Joint Concert, Carrickfergus Grammar School

Thursday, 03 October 2024, 19:30-22:00

Marine Gardens, Carrickfergus

Sunday, 25 August 2024, 15:00-16:00

Lady Dixon Park, Belfast

Sunday, 18 August 2024, 16:10-17:00

Ballyclare, Six Mile Park

Sunday, 04 August 2024, 14:00-16:00

Carrickfergus Arts Festival “Around The Town” – Marketplace, Carrickfergus

Saturday, 03 August 2024, 14:00-16:00