Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Thanksgiving Service – North St. Pres. Church

Sunday, 22 April 2012, 18:15

60 Years BB/GB Display, Carrickfergus Amphitheatre

Saturday, 17 March 2012, 17:45

Variety Concert – Braid Arts Centre, Ballymena

Friday, 20 January 2012, 20:00

Junior Band Christmas Concert, War Memorial Hall

Saturday, 10 December 2011, 10:30

Carol Service, St. Johns Whiteabbey

Sunday, 18 December 2011, 18:00

Carrickfergus Town Centre

Saturday, 17 December 2011, 15:00-16:00

Carol Service, Joymount Church

Sunday, 11 December 2011, 18:30

Central PS Carol Concert, St. Nicholas Church

Monday, 05 December 2011, 18:45

Christmas Tree, Hillsborough

Sunday, 27 November 2011, 19:10

BBL Spring Contest, The Alley Theatre – Strabane

Saturday, 31 March 2012, All Day

Entertainments Contest – Fivemiletown

Saturday, 25 February 2012, All Day

Entertainments Contest – QUB Whitla Hall

Saturday, 26 November 2011, 14:30