Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Carnfunnock Country Park, Larne

Sunday, 31 July 2011, 15:30-16:30

Hazelbank Park, Newtownabbey

Thursday, 28 July 2011, 19:45-20:45

Jordanstown Loughshore Park

Sunday, 17 July 2011, 15:00-16:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus (Town Hall if wet)

Sunday, 07 August 2011, 15:00-16:00

Carnfunnock Country Park, Larne

Sunday, 03 July 2011, 15:30-16:30

Somme Remembrance, Knockagh

Sunday, 26 June 2011, 10:30

Sentry Hill, Newtownabbey

Sunday, 19 June 2011, 15:00-16:00

Senior Members Service, Joymount Church

Sunday, 12 June 2011, 18:00

Hazelbank Park, Newtownabbey

Thursday, 09 June 2011, 19:45-20:45

Drumhead Service RBL, Ballysillan Avenue

Sunday, 29 May 2011, 13:15

Carrickfergus Music Festival

Saturday, 09 April 2011, All Day

NIBA Contest – Market Place Theatre, Armagh

Saturday, 22 October 2011, All Day