Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

BBL Solos and Quartets – Malone Pres. Church Halls

Saturday, 12 February 2011, All Day

Concert – Cory Ensemble/Third Carrick/Youth Band

Saturday, 07 April 2012, 19:30-21:30

Cory Ensemble & Massed Youth Band, War Mem Hall

Saturday, 07 April 2012, 10:00-16:30

BBL Spring Festival, Alley Theatre, Strabane

Saturday, 02 April 2011, All Day

Fivemiletown Entertainments Contest

Saturday, 26 February 2011, All Day

Town Centre Carrickfergus

Saturday, 18 December 2010, 14:00-15:00

Town Centre Carrickfergus

Friday, 10 December 2010, 19:00-20:00

Carol Service, Church of the Nazerene

Wednesday, 01 December 2010, 19:30

Central PS Carol Concert – St Nicholas Church

Monday, 06 December 2010, 18:45

Christmas Tree Switch On – Hillsborough

Sunday, 28 November 2010, 19:45

Remembrance Service – Cenotaph Carrickfergus

Sunday, 14 November 2010, 10:30

Joymount Nursing Home

Saturday, 25 December 2010, 11:00