Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

British Legion Annual Divine Service, Christchurch

Sunday, 31 October 2010, 10:30

Whitehead Recreation Centre – Family Fun Day

Saturday, 24 July 2010, 14:00

Joymount Presbyterian Church, Carrickfergus

Sunday, 13 June 2010, 18:30

Ulster Hall Concert – Belfast

Saturday, 06 November 2010, 19:00

NIBA Contest – Armagh

Saturday, 16 October 2010, All Day

Castle Green – Carrickfergus

Sunday, 05 September 2010, 15:00

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

Sunday, 29 August 2010, 15:00

Hazelbank Park – Newtownabbey

Thursday, 05 August 2010, 19:45

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

Sunday, 01 August 2010, 15:30

Hazelbank Park – Newtownabbey

Thursday, 29 July 2010, 19:45

Loughshore Park – Jordanstown

Sunday, 18 July 2010, 15:00

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

Sunday, 04 July 2010, 15:30