Events

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Linen Centre – Lisburn

Saturday, 09 May 2009, 12:30-13:30

CD Recording Session

Saturday, 20 June 2009, 10:00-13:00

CD Recording Session

Saturday, 20 June 2009, 14:30-17:30

CD Recording Session

Friday, 19 June 2009, 19:30-22:30

Castle Green – Carrickfergus

Sunday, 06 September 2009, 15:00-16:00

Castle Green – Carrickfergus (Civic Centre if wet)

Sunday, 30 August 2009, 15:00-16:00

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

Sunday, 23 August 2009, 14:30-15:30

Loughshore Park – Jordanstown (Tall Ships)

Sunday, 16 August 2009, 15:00-16:00

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

Sunday, 02 August 2009, 15:30-16:30

Loughshore Park – Jordanstown

Sunday, 26 July 2009, 15:00-16:00

Hazelbank Park – Newtownabbey

Thursday, 23 July 2009, 19:45-20:45

Sentry Hill – Newtownabbey

Sunday, 05 July 2009, 15:00-16:00