Events

Civic Carol Service – St Nicholas Church, C’fergus

 Saturday

 19 November, 2016

 16:00-17:00

Remembrance Sunday – Carrickfergus Cenotaph

 Sunday

 13 November, 2016

 10:45-11:30

Carrickfergus Golf Club Christmas Concert

 Wednesday

 21 December, 2016

 20:00-22:00

Band Christmas Dinner – Golf Club

 Saturday

 17 December, 2016

 TBA

Carrickfergus Rugby Club

 Saturday

 17 December, 2016

 17:00-18:00

Festival of Brass Contest – Whitla Hall, Belfast

 Saturday

 26 November, 2016

 PM

Carrickfergus Grammar School Concert

 Friday

 11 November, 2016

 19:30-22:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

 Sunday

 07 August, 2016

 15:00-16:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

 Sunday

 17 July, 2016

 15:00-16:00

Somme Anniversary Reception, Civic Centre, Carrick

 Sunday

 26 June, 2016

 13:30-14:00

Jordanstown Loughshore Park

 Sunday

 24 July, 2016

 15:00-16:00

Band Dinner – Loughshore Hotel

 Saturday

 28 May, 2016

 19:00

St Johns Church, Ballycarry-Rachel Barr’s Wedding

 Saturday

 20 August, 2016

 13:00-14:00

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

 Sunday

 28 August, 2016

 15:00-16:00

Carnfunnock Country Park – Larne

 Sunday

 14 August, 2016

 15:30-16:30

Carnfunnock Country Park -Larne

 Sunday

 03 July, 2016

 15:30-16:30

Ballyclare May Fair – The Square, Ballyclare

 Saturday

 28 May, 2016

 12:30-13:00

Queens 90th – Carrickfergus promenade

 Thursday

 21 April, 2016

 19:30-21:30

NIBA Championship of Ireland Contest, Armagh

 Saturday

 22 October, 2016

 TBA

Remembrance Sunday – Cenotaph Carrickfergus

Sunday, 11 November 2018, 10:00

St. Colman’s COI Concert

Saturday, 10 November 2018, 19:30

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

Sunday, 05 August 2018, 15:00-16:00

Castle Green, Carrickfergus

Sunday, 29 July 2018, 15:00-16:00

Youth Band Concert – War Mem. Hall, Carrickfergus

Saturday, 02 June 2018, 15:30-17:00

Christmas Concert, Carrickfergus Golf Club

Saturday, 22 December 2018, 19:30-22:00

NIBA Contest – Market Place Theatre, Armagh

Saturday, 20 October 2018, All Day

Carnfunnock Country Park

Sunday, 26 August 2018, 15:00-16:00

Loughshore Park Jordanstown

Sunday, 19 August 2018, 15:00-16:00

Lady Dixon Park

Sunday, 12 August 2018, 15:00-16:00

Loughshore Park Jordanstown

Sunday, 22 July 2018, 15:00-16:00

Lady Dixon Park (Rose Week)

Monday, 16 July 2018, 19:30-20:30